Free Online Dating - DateYou.Me

Free international online dating services for singles!

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
DateYou.Me jzxxxx
jzxxxx
jzxxxx
OFFLINE

Profile

Essays

Do you color outside the lines?
I do. MY PASSIONS: My children, reading, music, happiness, & finding love (not in that order.) I am most passionate about my children followed closely by finding love. I’m looking for a love that includes but is not limited to: a social life together, romance, PDA, open communication, a similar sense of humorMy children live at home with me full time.You will not meet my children right away. I am not looking for a babysitter. You will not meet my children until I feel that you will be in my life for an extended period of time. They do not need a revolving door of men in their life.I love kids – the more, the merrier. If you have children, I will welcome them with open arms. If we become something long term, I will treat them as if they were my own. However, at this time, I have no interest in having any more children of my own. If you are looking for someone to have a child with, you probably should keep looking.I am a physical person and like to touch, hold hands, snuggle, etc…I’m using the internet avenue to meet a guy because my world that tends to focus on my family and doesn’t leave me a lot of access to single men…I do not typically share my problems with someone that I am not in a deeply committed relationship with…I am intensely loyal to my family and my friends, if you try to make me choose, you will ALWAYS lose...I like to live on the edge (within reason.) If it's legal and it feels good and it doesn't hurt anyone, DO IT!....I enjoy watching movies of any type except horror…I listen to anything but rap. You can often tell my mood by the genre of music I am listening to…I love to read and will read everything from Tom Clancy and Dan Brown to Harry Potter and Dr. SuessThe most important qualities that I am looking for in another person is honesty and chemistry. I want to meet someone who keeps me from eating, sleeping, and functioning normally without thinking about him and he feels the same about me.

Personal Info

Separated
presbyterian
I am moderately religious

Physical Info

Female
40
Caucasian
185 lbs - 84 kg
Red
Hazel

Location

North America
United States
Georgia
Atlanta
25 mi (40 km)

Profession

Some college
Suwannee High/Sprayberry High
Kennesaw State University
English
English
Administrative

Gallery

Total number of images: 1

jzxxxx
  • jzxxxx
  • Rating: No Votes
  • Comments: 0

Setting

Mail Settings (To message jzxxxx you MUST meet the following criteria):

Forum

This user has no forum posts.

Login